Home  About us  Guidance  Staff  Sports  Media Center  Daily announcements  Lunch menu
  Athol-Royalston Regional School District
Home

About us

Guidance
Staff Directory
Mr. Steven Meyer
Principal
smeyer@arrsd.org
978-249-2435 ext - 102
English
Thomas Telicki
Assistant Principal
ttelicki@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 103
Mr. David King
Athletic Director
dking@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 114
Melissa Perez
Department Head
mperez@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 118

Peter Whitmore
pwhitmore@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 236

Deborah Bergeron
dbergeron@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-  202

Amy-Beth Koziak
akoziak@arrsd.org
Phone ext - 233

Doug Wessel
dwessel@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 207


Science
Special Education
Physical Education
Social Studies
World Language/Music/Art
Math/Business/Technology
Media Center
Sharon Euvrard
Media Specialist
seuvrard@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 126

Lorene Lamothe
llamothe@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 219

Corlena Plotkin
cplotkin@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 226

David St.Jean
dstjean@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-231

John Berlinger
jberlinger@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 217
Anne Marie Roy
aroy@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 230

Cheryl Jelley
cjelley@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 213

Sarah King
sking@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 215

Catelynn Melus
cmelus@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 239

Donna Lajoie
dlajoie@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 218

Laura Robinson
lrobinson @arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 228


Jeff Weston
jweston@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 235

Sharon McDonald
smcdonald@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-222

Carl Seppala
cseppala@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 119

Lynne Stopen
lstopen@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-232
Christine Miranda
cmiranda@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-224

Jodi Brighenti
jbrighenti@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-205

Malynda Ross
lross@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-229

Keith Williams
kwilliams@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-237
Kathy Horrigan
khorrigan@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 201

Bernadette Merron
bmerron@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 223

Mr. David King
Athletic Director
dking@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 114
Maria Pieropan
mpieropan@arrsd.org
Phone ext.-225

Jessica Verock
Art
jverock@arrsd.org
Phone ext - 234

Sean Wallace
Music
swallace@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 123

Christopher Buczek
cbuczek@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 200
School Nurse
Lydia Bartlett
lbartlett@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 113

Guidance
Kathy Colmenares
Guidance Chair
kcolmenares@arrsd.org
Phone Ext. - 107

MaryAnn Miller
Guidance Counselor
Internship
Peer Mediation
Drop Out Prevention
mmiller@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 106

Amanda Pagar Wein
Adjustment Counselor
apagarwein@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 104

Cindy Hughes
Guidance Secretary
guidance@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 108
  Athol-Royalston Regional School District
Athol High School
2363 Main Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: 978-249-2435       Fax: 978-249-2422
Parspecialists/Aides
Donna Boutell
dboutell@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 204

Cathy Koulisis
ckoulisis@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 216

Theresa Foster
tfoster@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 209

Terry Haydocy
thaydocy@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 214

Cinny Hagar
chagar@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 212

Tammy McBride
tmcbride@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 116

Linda Merwin
lmerwin@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 220

Sherry Johnstone
sjohnstone@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 208

Cafeteria Director
Marlene Lawton
mlawton@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 115
Jacqueline Triozzi
School Psychologist
jtriozzi@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 122

School Psychologist
Ms. Nancy Litchfield
Secretary to the Principal
nlitchfield@arrsd.org
Phone Ext. - 101
Ms. Ann Roberts
Secretary
aroberts@arrsd.org
Phone Ext. - 100
Support our school band!
Adopt a uniform! Click here for more information

Technology Paraspecialist
Joshua Gabrenas
jgabrenas@arrsd.org
Phone ext. - 121
Help our School!

Participate in the Target Take Charge of Education program! Simply register your Target credit card, Target debit card or Target Visa credit card at Target.com/tcoe and use the ID# 58678 or enter Athol High School. Click here for more information.
Jillian Slyva
Teacher
jjslyvar@arrsd.org
Phone ext.- 210


Strive Program